Donate/Pay

Staff

Here at Sarett, our staff is dedicated to providing quality environmental education to children and people of all ages. We love nature and hope to spread our knowledge and enthusiasm to all who visit. If you have any questions, feel free to call or email us.

General Email, Sarett@sarett.com 

Dianne Braybrook, Executive Director, DianneB@sarett.com

Mindy Walker, Chief Naturalist, MindyW@sarett.com

Rob Pearce, Grounds and Maintenance Manager, Naturalist,  RobP@sarett.com

Mike Mahler, Naturalist, MikeM@sarett.com

Eileen Carlson, Naturalist,  EileenC@sarett.com

Carolyn Sundquist, Naturalist,  CarolynS@sarett.com

Brett Gundersen, Naturalist

Ben Venner